Talk Story

Have you taken a cruise recently? If so tell me about your experience. I will print the top 5 reports on my Examiner.com page http://www.examiner.com/cruise-88-in-national/patti-pietschmann— and they don’t have to ring positive either.

Just tell the truth about your voyage. Please include the name of the cruise line and ship if you can remember. Don’t laugh many past passengers can’t recall the name of the ship they sailed or and some don’t even know the cruise line’s name. It’s okay.

Please email your story to natcruiseex@aol.com.  The top 5 will be published on my Examiner.com cruise page.

 

About Patti Pietschmann

I'm Patti Covello Pietschmann, a travel diva and proud of it. I've been all over the world. I prefer luxury travel (penthouse suites, fine d
This entry was posted in cruise news and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

